top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTasha Sabapathy

Effortless Eggless Dark Chocolate Brownies

Date: 29/4/2020

 


 

Super gooey chocolate brownies!! This recipe was from My Food Story by Richa ( https://myfoodstory.com/homemade-eggless-chocolate-brownies-recipe/ ). Decided to try an eggless recipe because my friend wanted some for her birthday, so I thought I'd try and bake it beforehand (shoutout to Phuspitaa). There is also a quick video tutorial on her page! Brownies are probably one of the easiest to bake because even if it goes wrong, it'll just taste like chocolate so..



Here's the ingredients list!


- 3/4 cup (120g) All Purpose Flour

- 2 teaspoons Baking Powder

- 1/3 cup (25g) Cocoa Powder

- 1/4 teaspoon Salt

- 1 cup (175g) chopped Chocolate

- 1/2 cup (113g) Butter

- 3/4 cup (200g) Yogurt

- 1 teaspoon Vanilla Extract

- 3/4 (180g) cup Sugar




The recipe includes walnuts but I chose to exclude those. Doesn't really matter what type of chocolate you used (I chose to use dark). Also I felt the batter was quite thick and wasn't sure if it would turn out alright so I added two teaspoons of water- which was a bad idea because they turned out quite soft so DO NOT DO THAT. . But the flavour was amazing- I love eating mine warm with some ice cream or milk poured over!



Give it a try!







36 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page